2019 Sales Sign-up

Mum Sales Begin
Wednesday, August 28th 

Have fun walking the students through the ordering process.

Lunch Sales (10 am – 1 pm) August 28th – September 16th
Main Commons (Rotunda) Monday, Wednesday and Friday
9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway) Tuesday and Thursday


Private Band Sales – Tuesday, September 10th
Fine Arts Hallway – 2:30 pm to 7:00 pm

PLEASE SIGN UP FOR AS MANY DATES AS POSSIBLE BY CLICKING ON THE LINKS BELOW.

Lunch – Wednesday, August 28 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Thursday, August 29 – 9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway)
Lunch – Friday, August 30 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Tuesday, September 3 – 9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway)
Lunch – Wednesday, September 4 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Thursday, September 5 – 9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway)
Lunch – Friday, September 6 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Monday, September 9 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Tuesday, September 10 – 9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway)
Private Band – Tuesday, September 10 – Fine Arts Hallway
Lunch – Wednesday, September 11 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Thursday, September 12- 9th Grade Cafeteria (Hallway)
Lunch – Friday, September 13 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
Lunch – Monday, September 16 – Main Commons (Rotunda)
After School – Monday, September 16 – Main Commons (Rotunda)